Choice: A Publishing Unit of ACRL New

Choice is a publishing unit of ACRL dedicated to providing the academic library community with the tools and services it needs, through a variety of resources including Choice magazine and the Choice Reviews database. Founded in 1964, Choice now reaches more than 18,000 librarians, faculty, and key decision makers connecting the three principal groups of the academic library market: librarians, patrons, and content providers. Click here for the latest information on all of Choice's products, services, and initiatives.

Editorial Board

Peggy Seiden, Swarthmore College, Chair

Cindi Blyberg, Springshare

Zoe Fisher, Pierce College

Amanda L. Folk, University of Pittsburgh at Greenburg

Diane Klare, Wesleyan University

Jennifer A. Maddox Abbott, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Lutishoor Salisbury, University of Arkansas

Clay Williams, Hunter College of the City University of New York

Board Liaison: Ann Campion Riley, University of Missouri

Ex Officio

Jennie Burroughs, ACRL Publications Coordinating Committee

Mary Ellen Davis, Executive Director, ACRL

Mark Cummings, Editor & Publisher, Choice