Participating Authors

Participating Authors | Housing and Travel | Programs and Special Events | Registration | Sponsors  I  FAQ I 

Check back often as we finalize author participation at the Symposium!  

Opening Session

Sandhya Menon

Meredith Russo

Kekla Magoon

Lauren Myracle

Closing Session

Renee Ahdieh

Marie Lu

Shaun David Hutchinson

Veronica Roth

Author Luncheon (ticketed event)

Mitali Perkins

Tiffany Jackson

Jennifer Mathieu

Vince Vawter

Morris Program

Hafsah Faizal

Echo Brown

Zack Smedley

Kristina Forest