VRT Membership Committee


Responsible for promoting membership in the Video Round Table and for outreach activities with other professional organizations. Has conducted user surveys and organized the VRT booth at ALA Annual Conference.


Brian R. Schuck (Chair, July 1, 2016, to June 30, 2018)
Erin Miller (Member, July 1, 2016, to June 30, 2018)
Danielle M. Alderson (Staff Liaison, June 30, 2013, to July 1, 2020)

Displaying active committee roster as of 04/26/2017. Last retrieved on 04/26/2017. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.

Staff Liaison

Danielle M. Alderson
American Library Association
50 E Huron St
Chicago, IL 60611-2788
Work:  (312) 280.3213 
Fax: (312) 280.5013