Skip to: Content
Skip to: Section Navigation
Skip to: Site Navigation
Skip to: Search

Committee Roster

IFRT Executive Committee

Committee Charge

To provide a forum for the discussion of activities, programs and problems in intellectual freedom of libraries and librarians; to serve as a channel of communications on intellectual freedom matters; to promote a greater opportunity for involvement among the members of the ALA in defense of intellectual freedom; to promote a greater feeling of responsibility in the implementation of ALA policies on intellectual freedom.

Roster

Eric D. Suess (Chair--2013 - 2014)
Library Director
Marshall Public Library
113 S Garfield Ave
Pocatello, ID 83204-3235

Work: (208) 232-1263 x29
Fax:
E-mail: esuess@marshallpl.org


Dave Trudeau (Chair-Elect--2013 - 2014)
Director of Library Services
Vance-Granville Community College
1801 Fayetteville St
Durham, NC 27707-3198

Work: (919) 539-7090
Fax:
E-mail: trudeaud88@gmail.com


Ms. Cyndi Robinson (Treasurer--2013 - 2015)
Conference and Continuing Education Manager
Illinois Library Association
33 W Grand Ave Ste 401
Chicago, IL 60654-2544

Work: (312) 644-1896
Fax: (312) 644-1899
E-mail: robinson@ila.org


Sharon McCaslin (Secretary--2012 - 2014)
University Librarian
Fontbonne University Library
6800 Wydown Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63105-3043

Work: (314) 889-4567
Fax: (314) 719-8040
E-mail: smccaslin@fontbonne.edu


Ms. Laura Koltutsky (Director-at-Large--2012 - 2014)
Soc Sci Librarian
University of Calgary
Libraries And Cultural Resources
2500 University Drive N.w.
Calgary, AB T2N 1N4
CANADA

Work: (403) 210-6381
Fax: (403) 282-6024
E-mail: ljkoltut@ucalgary.ca


Mr. Charles E. Kratz, Jr. (Director-at-Large--2013 - 2015)
Dean of Libraries
University of ScrantonHarry & Jeanette Weinberg Memorial
800 Linden St
Scranton, PA 18510-2429

Work: (570) 941-4008
Fax: (570) 941-7817
E-mail: charles.kratz@scranton.edu


Ms. Barbara J. Pickell (Director-at-Large--2013 - 2015)
Library Director
Clearwater Public Library
100 N Osceola Ave
Clearwater, FL 33755-4029

Work: 727-562-4971
Fax: 727-562-4977
E-mail: barbara.pickell@myclearwater.com


Mr. James K. Teliha (Director-at-Large--2012 - 2014)
None
South Easton, MA 02375

Work: (401) 632-6616
Fax: (208) 282-5847
E-mail: telihaj@yahoo.com


Robert P. Holley (IFRT Councilor--2012 - 2015)
Professor
Wayne State University 106 Kresge Library
Detroit, MI 48202-3939

Work: (313) 577-4021
Fax: (313) 577-7563
E-mail: aa3805@wayne.edu


Shumeca Pickett (IFRT Staff Liaison--2012 - 2014)
Admin Assistant II
American Library Association
50 E Huron St
Chicago, IL 60611-2788

Work: (312) 280-4220
Fax:
E-mail: spickett@ala.org


0:0