STARS V. Boucher/OCLC: Distinguished ILL Librarian Award


To administer an $2,000 award that recognizes a librarian for outstanding professional achievement, leadership, and contributions to interlibrary loan and document delivery through publication, during the previous two years, of significant professional literature, participation in professional associations, and/or innovative approaches to practice in individual libraries.


Mary Hollerich (Chair, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2018)
Tina Baich (Member, July 1, 2016, to June 30, 2018)
David K. Larsen (Member, July 1, 2016, to June 30, 2018)
David K. Larsen (Member, July 1, 2016, to June 30, 2018)
Mr. Lars Leon (Member, July 1, 2017, to June 30, 2019)
Ms. Robin Moskal (Member, July 1, 2016, to June 30, 2018)
Leighann Wood (Staff Liaison, October 9, 2017, to January 1, 2030)

Displaying active committee roster as of 02/20/2018. Last retrieved on 02/20/2018. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


See RUSA or Section Bylaws.


See Committee Charge.

Get Involved

ALA values committed and active committee members. Qualified members are welcome to volunteer to serve on [insert committee name here]. Committee members must have an interest in the work of the committee; be able to attend Annual Conferences and Midwinter Meetings to participate in the meetings and activities of the committee; and be able to work between conferences via e-mail and ALA Connect. Express your interest in serving on this or other committees by filling out an application form. Appointments take place once a year, during the spring. Committee service usually begins following Annual Conference, about July 1.

Staff Liaison

Jennifer Cross
Web Services Manager