History Communications Committee


The committee manages the section’s media outlets (including the web site, listserv, social media, and contributions to RUSA Update), promotes the Section’s activities and initiatives, and advises on other communication-related issues.


Michelle M. Baildon (Member, July 14, 2014, to June 30, 2016)
Mr. Robert Compton (Member, July 14, 2014, to June 30, 2016)
Ms. Alexa Leigh Pearce (Member, July 14, 2014, to June 30, 2016)
Andrea Hill (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2020)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2015. Last retrieved on 07/12/2014. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.

Staff Liaison

Andrea Hill
Web Services Mgr.