RSS Service Achievement Award

This annual award, founded in 2010, is given to an RSS member who has
made either a sustained contribution towards attaining the goals of the
Reference Services Section or a single significant contribution that has
resulted in a positive impact upon the work of the section.



Please send a nomination letter detailing specifically how the nominee
has met either of the above criteria to the award committee chair.

Anyone who wishes to nominate a Reference Services Section member for
the award should do so by December 14, 2014.

Questions regarding the award should be directed to the committee chair.


2015 Liane Taylor, Texas State University

2013 Larayne Dallas, University of Texas at Austin

2012 Lisa R. Horowitz

2011 Susan Ware