VRT Notable Videos for Adults Award Committee


Screens nominations and selects the list of "Notable Videos for Adults," which occurs at the Midwinter meeting.


Ms. Julia Churchill (Chair, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2013)
Michele McKenzie (Member, June 30, 2012, to July 1, 2013)
Maureen A. Tripp (Member, February 1, 2012, to February 1, 2014)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2012. Last retrieved on 09/21/2017. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.

Staff Liaison

Danielle M. Alderson
American Library Association
50 East Huron St.
Chicago, IL  60611
312.280.3213 or 800.545.2433 ext. 3213
312.280.5013 (fax)