VRT Nominations Committee


Seeks candidates for the Video Round Table's elected offices and presents a slate of candidates each year.


Lowell H. Lybarger (Chair, July 1, 2019, to June 30, 2020)
Danielle M. Ponton (Staff Liaison, June 30, 2013, to July 1, 2020)

Displaying active committee roster as of 12/10/2019. Last retrieved on 12/10/2019. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.

Staff Liaison

Danielle M. Alderson
American Library Association
50 E Huron St
Chicago, IL 60611-2788
Work:  (312) 280.3213 
Fax: (312) 280.5013