SustainRT Steering Committee

SustainRT's Mission

The mission of the organization is to provide resources for the library community to support sustainability through curriculum development; collections; exhibits; events; advocacy, communication, library buildings and space design. SustainRT is open to all ALA members and will include both individual members and organizational members.

Steering Committee

Ms. Lindsay L. Marlow (Treasurer, April 24, 2019, to July 1, 2020)
Mrs. Lisa Gangemi Kropp (Secretary, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2020)
Tina S. Chan (Member-at-Large, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2020)
Ms. Susan Conlon (Member-at-Large, June 30, 2017, to July 1, 2019)
Lessa Kanani'opua Pelayo-Lozada (Executive Board Liaison, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2019)
Uta A. Hussong-Christian (Coordinator-Elect, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2019)
Danielle M. Ponton (Staff Liaison, September 1, 2018, to June 30, 2020)

Displaying active committee roster as of 06/20/2019. Last retrieved on 06/20/2019. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.

ALA Staff Liaison

50 East Huron Street
Chicago, IL 60611
800-545-5433 x3213