Nominations and Awards Committee


To assure continuity in leadership in MAGIRT by seeking, identifying and securing candidates to run for elected offices, and to determine recipients for MAGIRT awards and scholarships, including presenting the awards to recipients at the ALA Annual Conference.


Ms. Tammy Wong (Chair, July 1, 2019, to June 30, 2020)

Displaying active committee roster as of 12/06/2019. Last retrieved on 12/06/2019. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.

Staff Liaison

Danielle M. Ponton
Program Manager for Round Tables