NMRT Nominating Committee


The NMRT Nominating Committee will "prepare for an election held in odd numbered years, a slate for Vice-President, Secretary, and two Directors," and "In even numbered years a slate for Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer, and two Directors." Additionally, the committee will hold a Candidate Forum for the candidates to express their statements of concerns as well as allow members to ask each candidate questions.

Committee Roster

Chair: Sarah Wade (swade@campbell.edu)
Abigail Leigh Phillips (abigail.leighphillips@gmail.com)
Kayla Jean Kuni (kkuni@mail.usf.edu)
Dani Brecher Cook (danibcook@gmail.com)
Margaret A. Howard (margarethoward01@gmail.com)

Other Links