Nominating Committee


The Nominating Committee shall consist of at least three members, one of whom shall be the immediate past chair of the Round Table, who shall serve as chair of the committee. The Nominating Committee shall seek candidates for the Round Table’s elected offices, and shall present a slate of candidates for each office

The Nominating Committee shall give to the Executive Committee at its Midwinter Meeting a slate with two nominees for every office to be filled at the annual election. Members shall be informed of the committee’s slate; a member not on the slate may be nominated for any office by a signed petition of fifteen members. Nominations shall be closed on January 15. 


Mr. Charles E. Kratz, Jr. (Chair, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2019)
Larissa Anne Gordon (Member, July 1, 2018, to June 30, 2019)
Eleanor Diaz (Staff Liaison, June 1, 2017, to June 30, 2025)
Kristin Pekoll (Staff Liaison, June 1, 2017, to June 30, 2025)

Displaying active committee roster as of 06/16/2019. Last retrieved on 06/16/2019. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.