Romance Writers of America Library Grant Jury


To select a recipient of the grant. A one year trial award of $4,500 sponsored by the romance writers association. Awarded to a library supporting the romance genre.


Sarah Campbell Tansley (Member, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2017)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2016. Last retrieved on 11/30/2015. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.

PLA Romance Writers of America Library Grant Jury on ALA Connect

Public Posts from ALA Connect


The Romance Writers of America Library Grant Jury consists of members appointed from the membership at large serving 2 year terms and led by a chair.


Established at the request of the PLA Board.

Get Involved

To be a thriving, vibrant organization, PLA must have committed and active committee members. If you are interested in serving on a committee, please read and fill out the online volunteer form.

  • Volunteers are accepted on an ongoing basis.
  • Appointments are made by the PLA President and President-Elect, primarily in the spring.
  • Volunteers must be members of ALA and PLA.

Staff Liaison

Julianna Kloeppel
Program Coordinator