READ Design Studio: Next Steps for Advanced Poster Design (ALA Graphics Webinar)

Take your READ Design Studio customized READ® posters to new creative heights! This free webinar will explore advanced techniques in Adobe® Photoshop® Elements to design eye-catching and inspiring posters that promote READing in your library.

Who Should Attend

Any librarian who promotes the services of their school or public library

Course Level & Prerequisites

None

Instructor(s)

Katharine Fronk, ALA Graphics

Date(s) & Time(s)

March 24, 3:00-4:00 PM Eastern; 2:00-3:00 PM Central; 1:00 - 2:00 PM Mountain; 12:00 - 1:00 PM Pacific

Credits &/or CEUs

No

Fee

Free