Staff Support Services

Mission

The staff in the Office of Staff Support Services seek to provide a safe, efficient physical working environment for all ALA staff.

Responsibilities

  • Distribution Center
  • Building Maintenance
  • Contractual janitorial
  • Contractual security services

Staff

Ron Bruzan - rbruzan@ala.org
Director, Staff Support Services
800-545-2433 x5058
 

Jimmie Bowens - jbowens@ala.org
Supervisor, Distribution Center
800-545-2433 x5068

Willie Baker - wbaker@ala.org
Building Services Technician
800-545-2433 x1530

Valeria Edwards Newman - vedwards@ala.org
Administrative Assistant II
800-545-2433 x5060

Calvin Stillwell - cstillwell@ala.org
Distribution Clerk I
800-545-2433 x5067

Raymond Strong - rstrong@ala.org
Distribution Clerk I
800-545-2433 x5067

David Valentin - dvalentin@ala.org
Building Services Technician
800-545-2433 x1530