Booklist staff and e-mail addresses

Editor and Publisher

Bill Ott ( bott@ala.org)

Adult

Brad Hooper, Editor, Books for Adults ( bhooper@ala.org)

Donna Seaman, Editor, Books for Adults ( dseaman@ala.org)

Youth

Laura Tillotson, Editorial Director, Books for Youth ( ltillotson@ala.org)

Ilene Cooper, Editor, Children's Books ( icooper@ala.org)

Gillian Engberg, Editor, Young Adult Books ( gengberg@ala.org)

Ian Chipman, Associate Editor ( ichipman@ala.org)

Daniel Kraus, Associate Editor ( dkraus@ala.org)

Media

Sue-Ellen Beauregard, Editor, Audiovisual Media ( sbeaureg@ala.org)

Reference

Mary Ellen Quinn, Editor, Reference Books Bulletin ( mquinn@ala.org)