National Center for Education Statistics (NCES) - Academic Libraries Survey

Advisory Committee 2012-2013

Teresa A. Fishel
Library Director
Macalester College
Email: fishel@macalester.edu

Charles C. Stewart
Chief, Technical Services
City College Libraries
Email: cstewart@ccny.cuny.edu

Martha Kyrillidou
Sr. Program Officer
Association of Research Libraries (ARL)
Email: Martha@arl.org

Rita M. Pellen
Associate Director
Florida Atlantic University
Email: pellen@fau.edu

Kenley Neufeld
Library Director
Santa Barbara City College
Emailkenleyneufeld@gmail.com

Patricia C. Profeta
Associate Dean
Indian River State College
Miley Library
Email: pprofeta@irsc.edu

William Miller
Dean of University LIbraries
Florida Atlantic University
Email: miller@fau.edu

COSLA
Peggy D. Rudd

Director and Librarian
Texas State Library and Archives Commission
Email: peggy.rudd@tsl.state.tx.us

ACRL Liaison:
Mary Jane Petrowski
Director of Publications
American Library Association
Email: mpetrowski@ala.org

NCES Liaison:
Tai Phan
NCES
Washington, DC
Email: tai.phan@ed.gov  

Census Liaisons:
U.S. Census Bureau, Washington, DC
Cindy Sheckells
Email: cindy.l.sheckells@census.gov
Laura Hardesty
Email: laura.c.hardesty@census.gov
Jamie Hug
Email: jamie.hug@census.gov

ALS Convenors: 
Kathy Rosa
American Library Association
Chicago, IL
Email: krosa@ala.org




 

Return to NCES Reports page | Return to Office for Research and Statistics page

last updated: 08-16-2012