Search

Search results

  1. Freedom to Read

    Leave this field blank Links Related to the IFRT Added value to homes and neighborhoods Council I Supports Whistleblower Edward Snowden Alice Walker: The Library Has Been a “Haven” Illinois Library Comes Under Fire Ask the Advocate: Find What You Need to ...

    admin - 01/10/2012 - 11:23 - Advocacy, Legislation & Issues

  2. abc Test 2 eLearning

    Live Once Certificate of Attendance Free! Saturday, 2/28/2015 8:00 PM-9:00 PM (Eastern) 7:00 PM-8:00 PM (Central) 6:00 PM-7:00 PM (Mountain) 5:00 PM-6:00 PM (Pacific) This is the long description. This is the long description.  This is the long descriptio ...

    louise_admin - 01/15/2015 - 15:18 - Online Learning

  3. Ask the Advocate: Find What You Need to Make the Case

    Attendees will have an opportunity to ask questions pertaining to advocacy issues at their library, as well as learn what resources are available to help make the case for libraries. Patricia Tumulty, chair, ALA’s Committee on Library Advocacy (COLA), and ...

    Anonymous - 04/23/2013 - 10:41 - Advocacy, Legislation & Issues

  4. Links Related to the IFRT

    Intellectual Freedom Committee Freedom to Read Foundation Committee on Professional Ethics LeRoy C. Merritt Humanitarian Fund State Intellectual Freedom Committee Chairs Intellectual Freedom Action Network Other First Amendment Advocates ...

    admin - 11/08/2011 - 05:24 - Intellectual Freedom Round Table (IFRT)