Search

Search results

  1. Relaciones en RDA*

    Friday, November 7, 2014 ALCTS Webinar http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/110714_esp ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 08/06/2014 - 15:34 - ALCTS News

  2. Podcasts: What Are They and What Role Can Librarians Play?*

    Wednesday, October 15, 2014 ALCTS Webinar http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/101514 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 08/06/2014 - 15:34 - ALCTS News

  3. Shared Print Repositories*

    Tuesday, September 16, 2014 ALCTS e-Forum Discussion http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/eforum/091614 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 08/06/2014 - 15:36 - ALCTS News

  4. New Trends in Library Content Acquisitions*

    Tuesday, August 26, 2014 ALCTS e-Forum Discussion http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/eforum/082614 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 08/06/2014 - 15:36 - ALCTS News

  5. Faculty Buy-in for IR and OA Publishing*

    Wednesday, September 24, 2014 ALCTS Webinar http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/092414 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 08/06/2014 - 15:33 - ALCTS News

  6. Copyright Issues for Growing Digital Collections*

    Wednesday, September 3, 2014 ALCTS Webinar http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/090314 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 08/06/2014 - 15:33 - ALCTS News

  7. RFID: Considerations for Implementation*

    Wednesday, August 27, 2014 ALCTS Webinar http://www.ala.org/alcts/confevents/upcoming/webinar/082714 ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 08/06/2014 - 15:32 - ALCTS News

  8. The Collective: A New Conference Concept

    Thursday, February 19, 2015 to Friday, February 20, 2015 Knoxville, Tennessee http://www.thelibrarycollective.org/ ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 08/06/2014 - 15:23 - ALCTS News

  9. Meant to Last? Preserving the Modern & Contemporary

    Monday, October 27, 2014 to Tuesday, October 28, 2014 Philadelphia, PA http://ccaha.org/education/program-calendar/2014/10/27/meant-to-last-preserving-... ...

    ALICE.PEARMAN - 08/06/2014 - 15:15 - ALCTS News

  10. Pennsylvania Library Association Annual Conference

    Conference Sunday, October 16, 2016 (All day) to Wednesday, October 19, 2016 (All day) Kalahari Resort & Conference Center, Pocono Manor, PA http://www.palibraries.org/ ...

    DWOOD - 07/30/2014 - 14:58 - Conferences & Events

Pages