LLAMA/PRMS PR Xchange Committee


To plan, coordinate and implement the swap and shop event at the Annual Conference of ALA. The committee will solicit the donation of public relations materials from libraries of all types for free distribution at the event. The event is open to all those registered for the conference. A best of show competition may be a part of the event.


Displaying active committee roster as of 10/21/2014. Last retrieved on 10/21/2014. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


LLAMA/PRMS PR Xchange Committee on ALA Connect