Leadership Team

Community of Practice: Fundraising and Financial Development

To make decisions and provide leadership for the fund raising and financial development community.


No roster found.

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2013. Last retrieved on 05/21/2018. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


LLAMA/FRFDS Executive Committee on ALA Connect