LLAMA/FRFDS Executive Committee


To make decisions and provide leadership for the fund raising and financial development section in furthering its purpose noted above and to support the LLAMA strategic plan.


James Michael Thompson (Chair, July 1, 2014, to July 31, 2016)
Dwain Teague (Chair-Elect, July 1, 2015, to July 31, 2016)
Kerry Ward (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2010, to July 31, 2017)

Displaying active committee roster as of 06/25/2016. Last retrieved on 06/25/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


LLAMA/FRFDS Executive Committee on ALA Connect