LLAMA/HRS Nominating Committee


Committee of three members of the section to nominate candidates from the membership of the section for the offices of vice-chair, secretary and members-at large shall be appointed by the vice-chair and approved by the executive committee. No member of the executive committee shall be appointed to the nominating committee.


Eileen Marie Theodore-Shusta (Chair, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2014)
William K. Gentz (Member, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2014)
Ms. Judy Anne Sackett (Member, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2014)
Kerry Ward (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2015)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2013. Last retrieved on 04/26/2017. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


LLAMA/HRS Nominating Committee on ALA Connect