LLAMA/HRS Nominating Committee


Committee of three members of the section to nominate candidates from the membership of the section for the offices of vice-chair, secretary and members-at large shall be appointed by the vice-chair and approved by the executive committee. No member of the executive committee shall be appointed to the nominating committee.


Christopher Cox (Member, July 1, 2014, to July 31, 2015)
Pamela Flinton (Member, July 1, 2014, to July 31, 2015)
Kerry Ward (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2012, to July 31, 2015)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/04/2015. Last retrieved on 07/04/2015. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


LLAMA/HRS Nominating Committee on ALA Connect