LLAMA/FRFDS Fund Fare Committee


To plan and coordinate all activities to support the fund fare program at the Annual Conference.


Mrs. Kathleen L. Schmand (Member, July 1, 2014, to July 31, 2016)
Dwain Teague (Member, July 1, 2014, to July 31, 2016)
Fred Reuland (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2012, to July 31, 2017)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/29/2016. Last retrieved on 07/29/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


LLAMA/FRFDS Fund Fare Committee on ALA Connect