LLAMA/BES Nominating Committee


To develop a slate of officers for the Section's executive committee to include Chair-Elect, Members-at-Large (2 alternating), and Secretary. 


Kevin F. Huse (Chair, July 1, 2014, to July 31, 2015)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/07/2015. Last retrieved on 07/07/2015. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


LLAMA/BES Nominating Committee on ALA Connect