LLAMA Nominating Committee


To prepare a slate of candidates for inclusion in the ALA election ballot.


Ms. Pat Hawthorne (Chair, July 1, 2014, to July 31, 2015)
Ms. Lis Pankl (Member, July 1, 2014, to July 31, 2015)
Kerry Ward (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2013, to July 31, 2015)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2014. Last retrieved on 07/01/2015. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


LLAMA Nominating Committee on ALA Connect