LLAMA Nominating Committee


To prepare a slate of candidates for inclusion in the ALA election ballot.


Ms. Diane Lea Bruxvoort (Chair, July 1, 2016, to June 30, 2017)
Kerry Ward (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2017)

Displaying active committee roster as of 06/24/2017. Last retrieved on 06/24/2017. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


LLAMA Nominating Committee on ALA Connect