LLAMA Representatives


LLLAMA members serving as representatives to groups in ALA and other organizations:


ALA Unit


ALA Unit

Leo Agnew

Recruitment Assembly

Janet Benedict

Advocacy Coordinating Group

Jeffrey Bowen

2014 Conference Program Coordinating

Diane Bruxvoort

Committee on Appointments

Natasha Dass-Ford

ALSC Managing Children's Services Committee.

Charles Forrest

Legislative Assembly

Brian Keith

Emerging Leaders

Jim Rettig

Planning and Budget Assembly

Mark Stover

Atkinson Award Cmt

Eilleen Theodore-Shusta

Membership Promotion Task Force

Phil Tramdack

Cmt on Professional Ethics

Julia Warga

Intellectual Freedom Committee



Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2015. Last retrieved on 10/20/2014. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.