LLAMA Representatives


LLLAMA members serving as representatives to groups in ALA and other organizations:


ALA Unit

Mario Ascencio

GLBTRT Round Table

Mandie Burns

ALSC Managing Children's Services Committee

Kathryn Green Barden

Membership Promotion Task Force

Anne Langley

Conference Program Coordinating

Jim Rettig

Planning and Budget Assembly

John Spears

Committee on Appointments

Mark Stover

Atkinson Award Cmt



Mr. James K. Teliha (LLAMA Representative, July 1, 2009, to June 30, 2013)
Kerry Ward (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2009, to June 30, 2014)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2010. Last retrieved on 02/07/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.