LLAMA President's Planning Committee


Note: this committee will become a project team in Fall 2017.

To support presidential activities; to plan the president’s program at the Annual Conference; to support the president’s social at the Annual Conference.


Steven L. Carr (Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2011)
Dalia Lapatinskas Corkrum (Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2011)
Ms. Johnnieque B. Love (Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2011)
Fred Reuland (Staff Liaison, April 7, 2009, to April 7, 2017)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2010. Last retrieved on 06/25/2018. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


LLAMA President's Planning Committee on ALA Connect