LLAMA Executive Committee


To act for the board of directors and make decisions on matters which require action before the next board meeting; to act for the board in the administration of established policies and programs; to make recommendations to the board with respect to matters of policy and operations; and to review LLAMA activities and programs and recommend priorities in light of the LLAMA strategic plan.


Jeff A. Steely (President, July 1, 2015, to July 31, 2016)
John Spears (President-Elect, July 1, 2015, to July 31, 2016)
James R. Rettig (Treasurer, July 1, 2012, to July 31, 2016)
Emily A. Bergman (Division Councilor, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2017)
Ms. Diane Lea Bruxvoort (Past-President, July 1, 2015, to July 31, 2016)
Eileen Marie Theodore-Shusta (Director-at-Large, July 1, 2014, to July 31, 2016)
Tyler Dzuba (Section Representative, July 1, 2015, to July 31, 2016)
Fred Reuland (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2010, to July 31, 2017)
Kerry Ward (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2008, to July 31, 2017)

Displaying active committee roster as of 06/29/2016. Last retrieved on 06/29/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


LLAMA Executive Committee on ALA Connect

Public Posts from ALA Connect