LLAMA Officers

Library Leadership and Management Association officers for 2013-2014:

Catherine Friedman Diane Bruxvoort
Catherine Friedman
LLAMA President
University of California - San Diego
Email Catherine
Diane Bruxvoort
LLAMA President-elect
University of Florida
Email Diane

Pat Hawthorne
LLAMA Past-President
University of Oklahoma
Email Pat

You can also see rosters for the full Board of Directors and Executive Committee.