Representatives serve as liasons to and from LITA to ALA and outside organizations.


Brett Bonfield (Digital Content Working Group, July 1, 2015, to June 30, 2017)
Jenny Levine (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2020)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2016. Last retrieved on 05/25/2016. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.