Fundraising Committee


The Fundraising Committee is a standing committee that creates fundraising strategy for LITA. It plans and implements fundraising campaigns in coordination with groups such as the ALA Development Office, the LITA Board, the Membership Development Committee, the Communication and Marketing Committee, or other relevant committees or units. The Committee will supervise sponsorship efforts for LITA-associated events such as LITA Forum or preconferences.


Bohyun Kim (Chair, July 1, 2019, to July 31, 2020)
Dani Brecher Cook (Member, July 1, 2019, to June 30, 2021)
Mr. Scott Hanrath (Member, September 26, 2018, to July 31, 2020)
Jennifer Jones (Member, September 25, 2018, to July 31, 2020)
Pauline C. Stacchini (Member, July 1, 2018, to July 31, 2020)
Jenny Levine (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2018, to July 31, 2020)
Ms. Chrishelle M. Thomas (Staff, October 28, 2019, to July 31, 2020)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/06/2020. Last retrieved on 07/06/2020. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The LITA Fundraising Committee will be chaired by the LITA Past President and consists of 4-6 members with 2-year overlapping terms.