LIRT Executive Board -- 2013-2014

President
Barbara Hopkins
District Library Media Specialist
Canyons School District
Evidence-Based-Learning
9150 S 500 W
Sandy, Utah 84070
Phone: 801.557.7864
FAX:
Email: barbaraw.hopkins@gmail.com

Vice President/President Elect
Jennifer Corbin
Head, Center for Library User Education
Howard-Tilton Memorial Library
Tulane University
New Orleans LA  70118
Phone: 504.314.2916
FAX:
Email: jcorbin@tulane.edu

Immediate Past President
Mardi Mahaffy
Reference and Research Services Librarian - Humanities
University Library, MSC 3475
New Mexico State University
PO Box 30006
Las Cruces, New Mexico 88003
Phone: 505.646.6925
FAX:
Email: mmahaffy@lib.nmsu.edu

Secretary
Kristin L. Strohmeyer
Research and Outreach Librarian
Burke Library
Hamilton College
198 College Hill Road, Clinton NY 13323
Phone: 315.859.4481
FAX:
Email: kstrohme@hamilton.edu

Treasurer
Stephanie Rosenblatt
Librarian
Cerritos College
11110 Alondra Blvd.
Norwalk, CA  90650
Phone: 562.860.2451 x2416
FAX: 562.467.5002
Email: srosenblatt@cerritos.edu

Vice Treasurer/Treasurer Elect

Toni Hoberecht
Assistant Professor
Reference and Education Services Librarian
Schusterman Library at OU-Tulsa
Phone: 918.660.3231
FAX:
Email: toni-hoberecht@ouhsc.edu

LIRT ALA Councilor
Cynthia Dottin
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Green Library, Room 233-A
Florida International University
11200 S.W. 8th Street
Miami, FL 33199
Phone: 305.348.2414
FAX: 305.348.6579
Email: dottinc@fiu.edu

Archivist (ex officio)
Sara Holder
Head Librarian
Education Library & Curriculum Resources Centre McGill University
3700 McTavish Street
Montreal, QC H3A 1Y2
PH: 514.398.4687
FAX: 514.398.2165
Email: sara.holder@mcgill.ca

Electronic Resources Manager (ex-officio)
Billie Peterson-Lugo
Director, RCMS, Electronic Library
Moody Memorial Library
Baylor University
One Bear Place #97148
Waco, TX 76798-7148
Phone: 254.710.2344
FAX: 254.752.5332
Email: billie_peterson@baylor.edu

LIRT News Production Editor (ex officio)
Susan D. Gangl
180 Wilson Library
309 19th Ave. South
University of Minnestoa
Minneapolis, MN 55455
Phone: 612.626.2281
FAX:
Email: s-gang@umn.edu

LIRT News Committee Chairperson (ex officio)
Teri Shiel
Reference and Instruction Librarian
Westfield State College Ely Library
577 Western Avenue
Westfield, MA 01086
Phone: 413.572.5483
FAX: 413.572.5520
Email: tshiel@wsc.ma.edu