LHRT Executive Committee


The group charged with oversight for the Library History Round Table is the Executive Committee. Learn about the various committees and see how you can get involved.


Dr. Dominique Renee Daniel (Chair, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2015)
Dr. Karen Joyce Cook (Secretary/Treasurer, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2015)
Bernadette A. Lear (Past-Chairperson, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2015)
Dr. Cindy C. Welch (Member-at-Large, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2015)
Rudolph Rose (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2015)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2014. Last retrieved on 04/23/2014. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


Elected Officers

Chair-Elect (Serves for a three-year period - one as Chair-Elect, one as Chair, one as Past Chairperson)

Secretary/ Treasurer (serves for a year as Secretary/ Treasurer and a year as past Secretary/ Treasurer)

Mamber-at-Large (2 - each serves for a two-year period)