The LearnRT Membership Committee strives to connect with its membership and recruit new members to our round table.  There are many benefits of becoming a member of the LearnRT. 


Ms. Sandra Sue Smith (Co-Chair, July 1, 2009, to June 30, 2010)
Shelley Brightman Walchak (Co-Chair, July 1, 2009, to June 30, 2010)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2009. Last retrieved on 04/18/2014. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.