IRRT Membership Committee

Statement of Role, Purpose, and Function

The committee is responsible for developing and implementing all membership activities for the IRRT.



Judith Eckoff Alspach (Co-chair 2013 - 2014)
Center for Research Libraries 
6050 S. Kenwood Ave.
Chicago, IL 60637-2804

Work: (773) 955-4545 Ext 323
Fax: (773) 955-4339
Email: jalspach[@]

Mou Chakraborty (Co-chair 2013-2014)
Salisbury State University
Salisbury, MD

Work: (410) 543-6131
Email: mxchakraborty[@]


Kyle Adamcik  (Member, 2013 - 2015)

Christopher Robert Kuechmann (Member, 2013 - 2015)
Val Verde County Library, del Rio TX

Kathryn K. McNamara (Member, 2013 - 2014)
University of North Carolina Sch of Lib and Info Science, Chapel Hill, NC

Jennifer T. Nardine (Member, 2013 - 2015)
Virginia Tech University Newman Library, Blacksburg, VA

Janis L. Tyhurst (Member, 2013 - 2015)
King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Thuwal, OR


Committee Roster (Full contact information requires log in).

Back to IRRT Committees