IRRT Executive Committee


To promote interest in library issues and librarianship worldwide; to help coordinate international activities within the American Library Association, serving as a liaison between the international relations committee and those members of the association interested in international relations; to develop programs and activities which further the international objectives of ALA; and to provide hospitality and information to visitors from abroad.


Dr. Carol Ritzen Kem (Chair, July 1, 2013, to July 13, 2014)
Robin L. Kear (Chair-Elect, July 1, 2013, to July 13, 2014)
Dr. Elizabeth E. Cramer (Secretary/Treasurer, July 1, 2013, to July 1, 2015)
Dr. Loriene Roy (Past-Chairperson, July 1, 2013, to July 13, 2014)
John Hickok (Member-at-Large, July 1, 2012, to July 13, 2014)
Paul Lloyd Hover (Member-at-Large, July 1, 2013, to June 30, 2015)
Mr. Haipeng Li (Roundtable Councilor, May 2, 2014, to July 1, 2015)
Delin R. Guerra (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2004, to June 30, 2015)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/11/2014. Last retrieved on 07/11/2014. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.