Loleta D. Fyan Grant Jury


An annual award of up to $5,000 presented to a library, library school, association, unit or chapter of ALA, or an individual for the development and improvement of public libraries and the services they provide. Donated by the estate of Loleta D. Fyan. Administered by the ALA Office for Research and Statistics.


Stephen E. Wiberley, JR. (Chair, July 1, 2016, to July 1, 2017)
Ms. Jet Kofoot (Member, July 1, 2016, to July 1, 2017)
Dr. Cindy Mediavilla (Member, July 1, 2016, to July 1, 2017)
Wendy Wendt (Member, July 1, 2010, to July 1, 2017)
Kelsey Henke (Staff Liaison, January 4, 2016, to January 4, 2021)

Displaying active committee roster as of 05/29/2017. Last retrieved on 05/29/2017. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.