COL Subcommittee on Telecommunications


To develop policy recommendations and other strategies for the committee on legislation on a broad range of telecommunications issues and legislation including general access issues, e-rate, broadband deployment and municipal ownership, internet access, and related issues. This subcommittee is being reconstituted and will be working closely with the OITP telecommunications committee.


Adam Eisgrau (Staff, September 1, 2014, to September 1, 2020)

Displaying active committee roster as of 10/13/2015. Last retrieved on 10/13/2015. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The COL Subcommittee on Telecommunications consists of 15 members appointed from the membership at large, serving 1 year terms and led by the chair.

Staff Liaison

Kevin Maher