COL Subcommittee on Copyright


To serve as liaison with ALA divisions and other units and other library organizations, to receive information, serve as a sounding board and relay information to the committee on legislation on the various aspects of the copyright law and related technology issues.


Adam Eisgrau (Staff, September 1, 2014, to September 1, 2020)
Jessica McGilvray (Staff, July 15, 2013, to September 1, 2020)
Rosalind Reynolds (Staff, July 1, 2014, to July 1, 2020)
Carrie Russell (Staff, September 1, 2014, to September 1, 2020)
Emily Sheketoff (Staff, July 31, 2012, to July 31, 2016)

Displaying active committee roster as of 10/08/2015. Last retrieved on 10/08/2015. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The Subcommittee on Copyright consists of 25 members appointed from the membership at large, serving 1 year terms and led by  a subcommittee chair.

Staff Liaison

Adam Eisgrau