NMRT Awards Reception Committee


The purpose of the awards reception committee is to plan an event at the Annual Conference to recognize the recipients of the 3M professional development grant and the Shirley Olofson memorial award and to provide an opportunity for NMRT members to network and socialize.


Ms. Tinamarie Vella (Ex-Officio Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2015. Last retrieved on 05/29/2015. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The NMRT Awards Reception Committee consists of 6 appointed members from the NMRT membership at large, serving a 1 year term and led by the chair.