NMRT Liaison Coordination and Support (ad hoc) Committee


The Liaison Coordination and Support Committee is responsible for the liaison program. Liaisons provide a method of outreach from new members round table (NMRT) to other American Library Association (ALA) divisions, round tables, and units, as well as other library associated organization to promote attendance and participation in programs, discussion forums, events, and committees. The LC&S chair and assistant chair appoint liaisons every year.


Kelly N. Trowbridge (Ex-Officio Member, July 1, 2014, to June 30, 2016)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2015. Last retrieved on 05/28/2015. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The NMRT Liaison Coordination and Support (ad hoc) Committee consists of 10 appointed members from the NMRT membership at large, serving a 1 year term and led by the chair.