NMRT (Shirley) Olofson Award Committee


Choose recipient of Shirley Olofson memorial award


Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2014. Last retrieved on 10/22/2014. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.

Public Posts from ALA Connect


The NMRT (Shirley) Olofson Award Committee consists of 5 appointed members from the NMRT membership at large, serving a 1 year term and led by the chair.