I Love My Librarian Award Committee


To select the winners of the Carnegie corporation of new York/new York times i love my librarian award, which encourages library users to recognize the accomplishments of exceptional public, academic, and school librarians.


Dr. Camila A. Alire (Chair, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2011)
Ms. Cassandra G. Barnett (Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2011)
Dr. Rookaya Bawa (Member, July 1, 2008, to June 30, 2013)
Audra L. Caplan (Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2011)
Lori Goetsch (Member, July 1, 2010, to June 30, 2011)
Diane McNulty (Member, July 1, 2008, to July 31, 2015)
Megan Humphrey (Staff, January 26, 2010, to June 30, 2011)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2010. Last retrieved on 07/04/2015. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The [name of committee] consists of [number of members] [drawn, appointed, elected] from [the membership at large, or ... whatever criteria], serving # year terms and led by [chair, president, whatever].

Subcommittees & Task Forces

No Subcommittees