Carroll Preston Baber Award Research Grant Jury


The Carroll Preston Baber Research Grant is given annually to one or more librarians or library educators who will conduct innovative research that could lead to an improvement in services to any specified group(s) of people. The project should aim to answer a question that is of vital importance to the library community and the researchers should plan to provide documentation of the results of their work. The Jury would welcome proposals that involve innovative uses of technology and proposals that involve cooperation between libraries, between libraries and other agencies, or between librarians and persons in other disciplines.


Ms. Billie Peterson-Lugo (Chair, June 30, 2016, to July 31, 2017)
Heidi M. Nickisch Duggan (Member, June 30, 2016, to July 31, 2017)
Mrs. Lauri C. Rebar (Member, June 30, 2016, to July 31, 2017)
Kelsey Henke (Staff Liaison, February 2, 2016, to July 31, 2017)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/22/2017. Last retrieved on 07/22/2017. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.