Fund Raising Committee


Formal committee charges are forthcoming from the GLBTRT steering committee. Previous GLBTRT bylaws contained procedural language which served as charges for each committee. Since the round table as adopted new bylaws, without procedural language, formal charges must be drafted and adopted.


Mr. Joseph Festa (Member, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2014)
Louisa Hackett McMurray (Member, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2014)
Dale K. McNeill (Ex-Officio Member, July 1, 2011, to June 30, 2013)
John Amundsen (Staff Liaison, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2015)
Michelle Harrell Washington (Primary Staff Liaison, July 1, 2012, to June 30, 2015)

Displaying active committee roster as of 07/01/2012. Last retrieved on 12/27/2014. Members can log in to view full contact information for committee members.


The committee consists of 5 to 7 members, a board liaison, and is led by a chair.

Get Involved

Serving on a GLBT Round Table committee requires membership in ALA and GLBTRT. Learn more by visiting our membership page. To volunteer for a committee, visit our volunteer form page.